Meet Our Staff


Technical Staffing Solutions

Charlie Smith : Division Vice President of Sales & Business Development

Charlie Smith

Division Vice President of Sales & Business Development

charles@the-job-shop.com


Sally Adams : Skilled Staffing Specialist

Sally Adams

Skilled Staffing Specialist

sally@technicalstaffingsolutions.cc


Don Gilbert : Loss Control Specialist

Don Gilbert

Loss Control Specialist

don@the-job-shop.com


Kristina McQueen : Marketing Representative

Kristina McQueen

Marketing Representative

kristina@the-job-shop.com


Lisa Chestnut : Controller

Lisa Chestnut

Controller

lisa@the-job-shop.com


Janet VanFossen : Accounts Payable/Receivable

Janet VanFossen

Accounts Payable/Receivable

janet@the-job-shop.com


Amy Daniels : Payroll

Amy Daniels

Payroll

amy@the-job-shop.com


Edna Schaser : Payroll

Edna Schaser

Payroll

edna@the-job-shop.com


 : Division Vice President of Operations

Division Vice President of Operations

tiffany@the-job-shop.com



Allied Integrated Solutions

Erin Wilkerson : Administrator

Erin Wilkerson

Administrator

erin@medplusstaffing.cc


Spring Morgan : Staffing Specialist

Spring Morgan

Staffing Specialist

spring@medplusstaffing.cc